Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
arrow KDMC Results
arrow Kolhapur Results
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
prabhag 2
Pune Municipal Corporation Election 2012
  Ward / Prabhag No: 2
  Kharadi Gaonthan, Chandannagar
Prabhag info Nagarsevak info Forum
B General Female
Total Popultion : 28423
Area Details
Kharadi Gaonthan, Balaji Palase, Khulewadi, Rakshak Nagar, Chandan Nagar, Raghvendra Nagar, Yashwant Nagar, Kharadi Infotech Park, Kharadi Telephone Exchange, Municiple School No. 181, Eon IT Projrct etc.
  Election Candidates
A Mrunaal Dhole Patil Indian National Congress Party,
B Sunita Shivaji Pathare
A   Bharatiya Janata Party
B Sangita Pathare Shiv Sena
A Mahindra Pandharinath Pathare nationalist congress party
B Kesharbai Sadashiv Pawar
A   Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
B Sandhya Dhanaji Pathare
A   Bharipa bahujan mahasangh
Campaigns for Doodle
arrow Parshuram Jayanti Doodle

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com