Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow KDMC Results
arrow Kolhapur Results
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Varsha Tapkir
A political portal of pune, India
name of the candidate  
election year
prabhag no
after elections
Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  Developed By Aniruddha.